Board of Directors

Officers and new members of the Board of Directors are elected at our Annual Meeting in August or September.

Officers serve one year terms. Board Members serve three year terms. Volunteers are the lifeblood of our organization. We welcome volunteers at any time of the year.

Historic Flat Rock Officers 2017-2018

Chris Battista

Vice President
Victoria Flanagan

2nd Vice President
Bay Chamberlain


Bill Rushton

Vice Treasurer
Cam Boyd


Susan MacDonald

Assistant Secretary
Nick Weedman

Historic Flat Rock Board Members 2017-2018

Clyde Allen
Chris Battista
Larry Blair
Bay Chamberlain
Victoria Flanagan
Terry Sinclair Enslen
Randy Hunter

Jim Kessaris
Susan MacDonald
Dennis Maloy
Hunter Marks
Millie McCandless
Frank McGlashan
Bill McKibbin

Rick Merrill
Joe Oppermann
Ruth Reeves
Galen Reuther
Bill Rushton
Marv Seibold
Lori Smythe

George Tennille
Michael Thompson
Sonja Waddell
Bill Walker
Nick Weedman

Historic Flat Rock Honorary Board Members

Cam Boyd
David Dethero


Tom Dunn
Adele Grimball


Dick Stanland